Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2012
Useful book with downloadable practice files. I'm a Primavera Planner but a new position required me to learn MSP - in a week! Still need to work out a few things but the book has given me a good foundation to build on.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
Reasonable guide, though sometimes, like MSProject, a bit of a plod...would be good to have some additional summary pages / quick tips. Delivered quickly and well packaged
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Clear, concise, helpful. Sections are organised logically, and clearly written by people who manage projects for a living. Essential manual for using Project 2010 to its full capabilities.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
This book is a very well written guide for all things Project 2010 can do. It's broken down into bite size topics with half the book concentrating on the easy stuff and the second the more advanced whizzy things. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Just started on it and it looks good. Can't wait to plough through all chapters of the book.
Good book. Good value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
A nice book and very helpful. The only (major) problem is that MS Project is very buggy. I had to abandon my project in MS Project 2010 and use Excel instead as my organisation only runs MS Project 2010 and Project 2013 is equally as buggy so no point pushing for an upgrade. I would look at other software before committing the MS Project 2010 as it is difficult to ascertain if the problem is you or the software. However the book provides a good grounding in Project management principles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
great book helps understand Microsoft project ,well written easy to rear a must have book if you are a planner
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Brilliant...Helped me through a number of sticky situations. Well packaged and prompt delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
It's a bible for Project 2010. Very informative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Good book, easy to follow. Just need the time to read it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)