Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Pro-Tec Classic Helmet
Price:£26.59 - £55.12


on 7 November 2017
Just the job really, felt increasingly like an idiot riding to work without a helmet so decided to purchase. Very lightweight and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
My son likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2017
Excellent fit and very stylish. Grandson was impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My wife had been nagging me to wear a helmet when riding my bicycle for sometime, but I did not like the gaudy helmets available in local stores. This one suits me perfectly, it is well made, smart, discreet, and very comfortable to wear. Now my wife & I are happy, and of course she was right (as she always is!) to insist I wear a helmet when using my bike.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
We bought a Medium size helmet for our 12 year old, who has just started out doing scary stunts on his bmx. He is happy to wear it as it looks cool.
We are very pleased with the design, snug fit and protection. Great value for money too.

The only thing I would have liked was some extra padding to use inside helmet once it gets a bit worn.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Fast delivery. I have a really big melon so getting an XL that fits really nice was awesome. Nice and light
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
I needed a hat for cycling a city bike and this does the job. I have a larger than average head and so needed a good size and comfortable fit. This does both - and a kid crossing the road in front of me turned and said "great hat" It gets noticed :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Not very comfortable after around two months of use as the inside of the helmet started to perish. I ended up throwing it away and using another helmet. Shame as it was good to wear for the first two months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
Good as described! very good product! it's robust, neat and very visible in the dark. recommendable, and the price seems very reasonable.. for your safety that is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Very pleased with this lightweight helmet. It's a great fit and is very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)