Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2011
I purchased the box set series 1-5 under the assumption that all the episodes were included. There are 100 episodes in total but the box set only has 30 of those. So, although my son will still enjoy them, I feel that the title was very misrepresentative of what you actually receive. We don't consider it good value for money if only a third of the episodes are included. A bit disappointed.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2010
i preordered this as soon as it was available its a bargain you get all five films including the newest dvd which was selling alone for 8.99 so i couldnt resist at this price my daughter loves it it is fab for her age range she is 20 months old and is glued to the screen when waybuloo is on the only problem is that she wants to watch them all in one go xxxx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
My little grandson absolutely adores waybuloo,but problems start when it's not on the tv, he just can not understand why it's not playing all day long. so this box set is a must have, for all those little Waybuloo fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2011
I brought this with my sons remaining birthday money and have found it great value as it is double the price on the high street! As for waybuloo itself it cant go wrong as my son loves it and buying this dvd has stopped him running to me with the remote control every 20 mins when on demand on virgin media has finished! You get 5 dvds to chose from so theres no chance on little ones getting bored. Overall a fantastic buy for little waybuloo fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
My grandson is a number one fan of Waybuloo,so when a relation asked what to get him I trailed the shops looking for this boxed set.Why oh why didnt I go straight to Amazon,will I never learn .Anyway ordered it and it was delivered within a few days.What it cost in postage I saved in petrol and shoe leather,arrived in perfect condition and Im sure he will get the moneys worth out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
These episodes have been seen recently on CBeebies in a shorter format. So great to see the original episode length. When I say to my son we're only going to watch one episode, if we stuck to the current run on television they would be over before you can say "pipling". Also, the interactive extras are fun. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
I brought it for my son`s 2nd.birthday and i knew that he will love it,when he opened his present he screamed straight away because of his favorite tv characters dvd`s was on his hands.So when he go to bed he watched about few hours.So perfect for bed time for kids if they like to watch tv(of course not all the time).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Arrived on time. Nicely presented box set. However, the quality is a bit poor. In one shot in dvd 1 the trees change from dark green to light green and back again...don't know if this was how the programme was made or just the quality of the dvd big little one loves it and keeps her entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
My two year old absolutely love Waybaloo, but Cbeebies changes it's programming so often my V+ doesn't always catch it. So many episodes over 5 discs for such a good price. It's been well loved since her birthday a month ago. Handy for DVD time and the perfect show to let toddlers wind down to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
my baby son loves the dvds including the packaging which they come in..he always wants to play with the disc holders as well as watch his favourite programme at anytime. i am suprised how many episodes are on one disc so good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse