Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
My daughter is 10 and loves the music on this. It has been on now a few times .. ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Enjoying the cd he's having hours of fun singing the songs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
Bought this for my Son for Christmas for his new karaoke system. No where near as expensive as the branded x factor type and yet are just as good. Kept the whole family entertained and joining in.
Excellent product, as described!
Thanks
xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
This is a fantastic karaoke cd. An abundance of choice and would definitely recommend. Also purchased the 100 classic cd hits and is also fab. Had fantastic fun with these. Buy, buy, buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Again because I had no way of knowing exactly what was on these discs I was buying them blind. I have found a few suitable tracks, I have no doubt I'll use it again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Absolutely brilliant cd for a kareoke night in. When the beer is flowing the music keeps ya going. Highly recommended especially for the younger generation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
i would recommend this to any one who has karaoke party fever. every body's favourite song titels and more. couldn't fault it.
EXCELENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
Good music great selection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Very poor quality of manufacture with many tracks failing when first loaded into machine which was also brand new and first time used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
well this got every one singing old and young took it to my daughters hose at christmas
got people in the room entertained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)