Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2015
There are slightly nicer sounding karaoke tracks out there, with a bit more range and depth of sound, rather than being more like the actual track, but theses discs offer a good selection and at a bargain price.

One thing to be aware of is if you buy a number of discs from this brand you will get some crossover. The 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 00s are all separated of course but if you buy the Movies, Party, Love and Rock variants you will get some doubling up. That's OK considering for £50 you can buy yourself 700 karaoke songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
Better value than many karaoke discs - lots of songs for the money. My wife and I have spend many hours having fun. The content may not be the "originals" and I think they are still high enough quality for most people to be happy with. WE CERTAINLY ARE :) and have purchased many more CD+G discs from 100 HITS.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Absolutely love this CD. Very fast delivery. I have purchased the whole range as i love the different song combinations each CD had. Great value for money product. No problems with any of the CDs. Recommend highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
I have given up on the top brand CDg karaoke discs. These are very good and a massive value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
needed these for my home use fab i like but could be better thankswould recomened to anyone to use ideal for home partys
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
good gift for Christmas for the family i will buy more,thank you sam
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
I have 60's to 2000 now there are fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Great singalong
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Excellent!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
fab CD+G. works on my karaoke machine a treat. good quality, good choice of songs and 5 discs for this price is a bargain. staying in is the new going out afterall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)