Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
53
4.6 out of 5 stars
100 Hits Presents: 70s Karaoke
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 April 2017
Good Value for Money and Its Fun to Play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Lots of great songs from this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Spot on!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
Better value than many karaoke discs - lots of songs for the money. My wife and I have spend many hours having fun. The content may not be the "originals" and I think they are still high enough quality for most people to be happy with. WE CERTAINLY ARE :) and have purchased many more CD+G discs from 100 HITS.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
ok the quality of the tracks were of good standard on the whole,there was a couple that were a little poor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
The fact that there are 100 songs on these albums says it all. It is good value for money. Remember these are karaoke discs so don't buy it if you don't have a karaoke player as some people seem to have done. The music quality is very near to the original songs so the musicians that play the backing tracks are of a very high standard. Buy this CD if you are planning a karaoke event.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Absolutely love this CD. Very fast delivery. I have purchased the whole range as i love the different song combinations each CD had. Great value for money product. No problems with any of the CDs. Recommend highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
A 100 70's hits covers all the well know hits of the decade in a mixture of male and female lead vocal. Lously divided into song types per disc - something for everyone who knows this decade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
fab CD+G. works on my karaoke machine a treat. good quality, good choice of songs and 5 discs for this price is a bargain. staying in is the new going out afterall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
We have had a lot of fun with this disc amongst others with lots of songs to choose from.Good value for money as there are a lot of songs to sing to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse