Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
this is a brilliant cd set to get if you want to have a karaoke night and i would recommend it to anyone to get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
All great songs on these discs, all the family love them. I also bought 60s and 80s. Would defiantly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I do the karaoke at the local club all the people love these discs I get asked a lot for the tracks on them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
great entertainment for all ages a great package to get everyone young and old on their feet and snging whoop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Fantastic kareoke cd. Makes for a great night in with family and friends whether young or old. Buy it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
bought this on behalf of my friend who is really big into karaoke and she is really pleased with this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
these are now in my car and entertain me day in dy out sum really catchy unes ty i will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Bought this as a Christmas present and it was very well received, excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Not really for me but, if your a lover of 70's music you will really enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
good gift for Christmas i will buy more for the family,thank you sam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)