Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2012
Terrible product - don't buy as a waste of money! We bought this for our 2.5 year old daughter for Christmas (2011)as thought it would make brushing teeth time a bit more fun. After just after 2 weeks of use its bristles were splayed and falling out as if it were 2 months old. Have gone back to a 'normal' child's toothbrush (Sainsburys or Boots) which we usually buy and are far superior in quality. Luckily she didn't react too badly as had got quite attached in the few weeks of use. It was explained that she had worn out the brush with all her good brushing!Additionally as another reviewer has said the toothbrush doesn't fit very well into its hole in the holder, enough to help it stand up as the Peppa Pig figure supports it also, but it is very vague.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I've just recently ordered this toothbrush, fast delivery even with all the snow. I'm disappointed as its not the same as in the picture it's completely different with no stand or figure I'm only not bothering to send it back because my little boy seems to like it! Haven't used it yet lets hope itl stay in tack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
A nice little pink toothbrush with a pepper pig character to hold it, my little girl loves this in fact since she lost her previous toothbrush I bought another so now she has too pepper characters and one brush...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
2 year old is obsessed with peppa pig so i thought it would be nice to buy her this to make her enjoy brushing her teeth more. she absolutely loves it... the only problem i found is its not a very good toothbrush holder and the hole is so small and not deep enough and it just falls out when she tries to put her tooth brush away. we resorted to putting the tooth brush in our family holder, and she just plays with the peppa pig holder instead.. but she doesnt mind.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Bought for my grand daughter who is a massive fan of peppa pig.
I think this will encourage her to clean her teeth every night without too much hassle.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
My daughter has really enjoyed this toothbrush and stand. The toothbrush has finally gone in the bin, but the stand lives on and is used for other purposes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
Slightly smaller than I thought it would be. Packaging lovely though and delivered in good time. An excited little girl was most impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
my grandaughter now cleans her teeth since she had bought pepper pig tooth brush I would recomande it to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
really great item got the collection now has i been looking for these for awhile so am really happy vvvv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Get your kids to clean their teeth with peppa . What's not to like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)