Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Excellent thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Excellent replacement power supply. Reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
It does just what we required it to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2011
Basic design fault is that the cable is too flimsy as it comes out of the block and easily damages, which is why I've had to buy this. I have reinforced this section with duck tape to make it more robust.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
Good connection, I have had no problems at all for over 6 months. It does the job as advertised. I am baffled why the previous one failed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Excellent service and product arrived on time easy transaction.
Keep the cost of batteries down would recommend anyone who has one of these radios this is a must purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
The original power supply cable supplied with my Pure One Classic radio broke so I bought this as a replacement. It works perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
I recommend this power cable, I have to say that it is superior to the one originally supplied as it is sturdier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
This power supply works fine with my PURE One Classic DAB Radio - exactly what I needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
After 3 years service the cable pulled out of the block of the original charger, so we sought a replacement. This is a cheap and cheerful and effective product. Does the job fine. No frills, but what do you want for this sort of money? Worked no problem and is going strong. No problems in recommending this product. Delivery was prompt also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here