Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
553
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Clock is very tiny and the colours are not as bright as in the picture. The instructions are in an interesting variation of English which my 12 yo couldn't understand. Even when I set the clock up for her the alarm did not sound at all. Would return it but it would cost more than it was worth. If I could give it no stars I would.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Disappointed! Didn't expect high quality for the price paid, but expected more than got. Feels and looks cheap! Feels like it would break very easily.
Had assumed snooze would be activated by pressing down, similar to the small square clock which cycles through colours, it doesn't.
No instructions included (whether deliberately or because the box was trashed before posting I don't know), mainly intuitive to change time/date etc but not possible to change alarm tune. I assume it cycles through a set list, but as I don't particularly want to be woken by the tune "we wish you a merry Christmas" this is frustrating. Am not keeping. Will return if not going to be charged for the privilege otherwise will be donated to someone who doesn't mind annoying Christmas music first thing in the morning.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
I brought this as a gift it arrived on time and when I opened it it looked very cheap like something you'd but from the poundshop yet they sell better things than this. But that's my opinion and I think this will be suitable for kids more than adults.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
For the price its paid for itself a year old still going and im happy. Small compact a tap on it and it lights up not too bright either for tired eyes ! It also flickers throigh diffrent colours after uve checked it which i find quite soothing if i wake in the middle of the night and see its only 2 am 😁
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
I got this for a gift and it's great the colour changing is great and the lights not too bright, just dims slightly, I would recommend this product.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
This clock shows time, day and date clearly but temperature is difficult to read as the lights don't work. The clock rattled when it arrived, but the cost of returning it for replacement was more than the value of the clock!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
It took ages to come and the crystal display came away from the frame when it got deliverd I had to glue it to the casing and its a lot smaller than I thought
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
This is good & does what it says , the reason I gave five stars because it does what it says & it was cheap , it does not stay on all the time so it does not waste your batteries just push it down & it shows all features & the lights go through the colours ideal for children
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Bought this for my 7 year old as an extra little Christmas gift with low expectations. Well, he absolutely loves it, as do I and now both his Grandmas want one too. OK, so it's not terribly robust (top came off when he knocked it off his bedside table) but it was easily fixed and still functions properly. It has a range of daft alarm tunes including a Christmas one which, of course, he was thrilled with. Date, time, temperature. It's very cool. Honestly, what an absolute bargain. I will be buying more for other kids and maybe even Grandmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Clock arrived in wrong colour and batteries won't stay in compartment, when the batteries are held in place and the compartment cover put back on to keep batteries in, the clock just gave a high pitch squeal and no numbers or clock functions happened at all. Cheap looking and obviously junk.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)