Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 May 2017
Really makes a difference.
It is a bit expensive but it works as advertised. Recommend this to anyone with IBS.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Very good. I was hit my a case of very bad food poisoning a while back, which messed up my normal gut routine. Taking these probiotics helped get me back to my normal routine within a few weeks. After two months of taking these, I don't feel bloated anymore (even at that time of the month...), and i feel much healthier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Been using these probiotics for the last year. Best I have tried. Very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
I bought these thinking that due to the price they would do something. Ive been taking them religiously for 6 weeks and no difference. In fact my symptoms are worse. Waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Great price for a product which works really well - much more cost effective buying this via Amazon than directly from health dispensaries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2017
Just what my wife required. A lot cheaper than the same product on the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
I feel a new woman since taking these. Seems to have had numerous beneficial effects on my health generally and high energy levels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Wish I could've given these a positive review and was looking forward to doing so. The packaging was quite poor. The probiotics didn't seem to work well at all. Was in hopes of great results and all, despite my diet being oerfectly fine. I followed instructions, stored in cool dry place etc...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
Brillant if you have ibs you must try it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Works no better than other probiotics that I've tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)