Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
Our son loves these drum sticks. buy them regularly because, unfortunately, the stronger playing break but only after several months of intense drumming. after all, we give 5 star because they are worth the price and are perfect for our son who started using at age 3
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Great drum sticks for my primary music class, but why the huge price increase? Admittedly, they were completely underpriced at about 50p a pair, which is why I hesitated to buy them. Figured they couldn't be any good. Guess what, they're great, nice and sturdy, not too long, but now I can't afford to buy any more for my class! And they certainly shouldn't be an amazon add-on purchase now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Bought for my 2 year old to replace cheap plastic sticks; much more robust and great for hitting drums, pots, pans - pretty much anything!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Great kids drumstick. Thick, strong and perfect for little hands to bash up a drummin beat. I Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
GRANDAUGHTER HAD EXTRA DRUMSTICKS FOR HER COUSINS TO JOIN HER ON HER DRUM KIT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Very good and strong. Slightly smaller than adults ones. My 2 year old is drumming mad and he has these in his hands from morning to night and been battered for almost a year! Still look as new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Purchased as a present for a little boy who is starting lessons , he is delighted with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Great set of sticks for my 5 year old to beat away on the sofa listening to the Cardiacs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Perfect for a youngster starting out in the field of percussion.Size and weight perfect .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
bought these for my son... he loves them good quality sticks for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)