Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
69
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
I'm late in joining the batman game era on the Xbox but iv got to say this and city is bloody great! Fantastic story, acting and graphics.
Just get it!!! You will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
It broke within two day could not go past scarecrow mission! I don't know if it was my xbox or your game but i got a new xbox 2 weeks ago so can't be that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This game is so good I cant even explain it, so original, one of the best game I have ever played (in the top 3). Even better if your a batman fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Great game highly recommended for the price it is well worth it, if you are a fan of th batman genere then this is the one.
Jean Richards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Such an addictive game, I found it hard to come off this. I found they got Batman spot on, and so close to the comics it seems unreal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
One of my favourite games of all times. Even compared to the kick-ass sequels that came later, it STILL holds up really, REALLY well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Brilliant game! would recommend to others, excellent graphics, it's like being in control of an episode of the cartoon. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
i really enjoyed playing this game, i was reading allot of reviews on it and most of them said it was fun. and well it was! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Awesome!!!!!! Fast shipment of the game and reliable seller. Object in perfect condition. I was very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Amazing game. I really love the feature that while you are fighting more than 1 guy, you can counter attacks from others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£12.63
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here