Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 4 February 2014
I would have given it 5 stars except that I don't think it is quite as good as "The Shocking Miss Caro". Having said that, it is not often that every track on a CD is great, but they are on Deleted Scenes ..... there's not a bad track on the whole cd.

Caro's songs all have meaning to them, and her beautifully clear voice makes them all a pleasure to listen to over and over again. Definitely a CD I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
Love love love this album. We saw Caro in concert and she is as good in real life as in an album. A fresh sound that you will love. Giver her a go and you will not be dissapointed. I defy you to keep your feet still.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2012
What a singer, what a show, this is just 100% pure awesomeness if you know the stuff Caro does then ive no need to carry on...but if you dont know then get this now, dont wait any longer...this is pure magic....not literally it is a music concert, wink wink....buy you will love it.Live in concert -cd+dvd+blu-ray- CARO EMERALD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Bought as a gift for hubby who didn't like it - I love it, his loss!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Electro-Swing at its very best. There's not a weak track on it, I love everything about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Bought this for my father - he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
A nice CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)