Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
928
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Better than expected. This purchase ( and the Shocking Miss Emerald ) replaced same CDs stolen from my car. But this one included a DVD of the Lady (and musicians ) recording. Superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
An absolute must for any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
If you like music with a Latin theme, you'll love this album. I bought the CD on the strength of hearing 'a night like this' on Radio 2 and wasn't disappointed when I listended to the rest of the album. It's typically rythmic and happy music and suits my eclectic taste. Caro's voice is clear and easy on the ear - I'm looking forward to hearing more from her in the future. If only I could dance Latin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
What a super change to some of the music around today. Lovely voice, great tracks, just something different but back to some of the mousic of yesteryear with a modern twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Wonderful Cd thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Item as described, excellent postage and service. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I play this album together with her newest album "The Shocking Miss Emerald" on my Cd player all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
fantastic songs and sounds terrific artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)