Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 May 2012
I ordered 5 of these as bridesmaids gifts. They are perfect!

I contacted the seller before oredering with a few questions and they responded very quickly and answered all of my questions.

They arrived only 2 days after I had ordered them which I thought was very fast as I had them all personalised.

I am 100% happy with them. The engraving looks amazing and I am sure that my bridesmaids will love them. I would definately recommend this item.

THANK YOU SILVER TREATS for you excellent communication and providing such a good service.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Thank you very much to the seller - I initially had a message that was too long bbut rather than simply sending me a blank box they contacted me to let me know I had to change the no. of characters - I did so and they were extremly helpful. im surprised how good quality the box is, has dark blue velvet lining which is perfect for my blue and silver themed wedding I cannot wait!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
The trinket box is exactly as advertised, just what I wanted. I had a problem with the personalised message as there was nowhere on the checkout screen to leave the text I wanted but I contacted the seller about this and they couldn't have been more helpful. They immediately contacted me by email and it was very quickly sorted and the item arrived very promptly, beautifully engraved and perfect. 10 out of 10 for customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Got this for my mum.. It's a heavy little thing,, for such a small price it looks and feel so much more expensive definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Recipient was very pleased with this - recommended gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
gob smacked, absolutely beautiful. got 3 of these, 1 for my daughter, an 1 each for my daughter-in-laws and they worship me now lol. the boxes are so expensive looking and the etching is done to the highest standard. The price so reasonable,Thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Bought this twice now. Great product with added scentment. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Excellent quality very pleased with the trinket box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Item came with wrong wording on and now can not get in touch with Seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 80 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here