Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
The case has a nice look and feel to it, however it seems to constantly slip off my iPod which is a bit of a pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2011
When the cover was on the touch screen was affected making touches do the wrong things so I had to take it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
Bought as a replacement to a similar case cover which had lasted 4 years. It fits perfectly and looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very happy with my item - fits my iPod perfectly - exactly as described - arrived very quickly - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Does the job well, just what was needed to protect my I pod from everyday life, scrapes, scratches and keys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2011
Does what it says - protects ipod touch whilst allowing access for docking etc - my son is more than happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Great, nice bright colour and good value - retains its shape even though my son has pulled it about a bit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Very nice product - ever so slightly too big for the iPod, but not too much of a problem. Lovely colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
as soon as i got it it split inn the corner i am not pleased.
it doent matter though it will do me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This item did not fit my ipod that well it kept popping out, there should be more overlap on the sides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)