Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2014
The metal bucket is exactly that but I bought it to match with another 'Ash' bucket. Mother description said it was Slate but it wasn't, it was dark grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Arrived quickly, packaged well. Bucket says KINDLING not KINDLING WOOD as picture shows but still lovely and does the job! Great colour, also bought the kindling bucket in clay for our other fireplace. Looks really smart!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This looks lovely on my slate hearth, and is the ideal size to bring in logs and kindling from my wood store ready to burn... The only issue I have is that my dog then thinks all those sticks are for him to play with...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This is perfect, looks good and is so practical. Bought the bucket and the matches tin, which I leave in the fireplace. All looks lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Really like the bucket. Larger and sturdier than I expected, however only reads "Kindling" on the front and not "kindling wood" as described, hence a little disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This is over priced for what you get. The handle is a bit wibbly wobbly. Does look nice next to the fire and stops the kindling looking a mess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Exactly as described, well packaged and arrived very promptly. I bought this as a present and it was perfect. Very pleased indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Speedy delivery, brilliant size for keeping by the fire, light weight, holds plenty of kindling and a few logs. Would recommend p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
This is a fairly large bucket, it takes lots of kindling wood. It is well made and looks smart on the stone hearth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Not as the picture and this urgently needs to be changed as misleading. Offered a refund but item nice so have kept.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)