Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 March 2017
It was extremely easy to award 5 stars to this book, it is written from an informed viewpoint & is a must for anyone interested in the ancient art of dowsing, experts & novices alike. I can honestly say this is one of the most interesting reads that I have added to library. It will invariably be used for reference in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2018
An excellent book on the topic. Brief, concise and extremely informative. I loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1848502206/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2010
Elizabeth has produced a quite magical, inspiring and absorbing read here!
What is important with this book is in the way it explores the correlation between elements of well-being along with energy relationships in our environment and the way in which these sometimes lead to issues of disease. We are also enlightened as to how the subtle vibrations of the world about us are party to so much more than is apparent and, that despite the advances in science, various fields of energy are still somewhat elusive to our methods of analysis.

To explain the mysticism of dowsing in a practical and understandable format is evidence surely of Elizabeth's deep, intuitive knowledge and passion for her art and she has written this in a way akin to having someone read it to you, which is a very skilful method of crafting an intelligent book that can ultimately benefit our health!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2010
This book is an eye-opener and a brain-opener about a subject which has remained on the margins of folklore, shrouded in superstition and ignorance.The author is a gifted, experienced and highly successful dowser of energy fields. In clear language, she takes us through the vast body of knowledge that has accumulated about the science, theory, practice and the mystery of the way in which all energy fields are inter-connected and interdependent. She then explains how, through dowsing, we can all learn to identify these links and then tune into them for the benefit of our health and well-being and of those around us.We are one-with each other and with all creation. Elizabeth Brown maps out
simply and gently one new and amazing pathway that leads us from this fact-and her own personal journey along it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2010
Elizabeth Brown's book is a joy to read. She creates a direct link with her reader as if she was talking to them in person. She addresses her subject in simple terms so that it can be understood by anyone without any knowledge of dowsing. She does not try and surround the ability to dowse with mystique and dispells the critiques which have been made of the art over centuries with clear logic. Her analysis of energy fields and the links of dowsing with quantum physics make compelling reading.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2010
This beautifully bound book is extremely practical, well written and easy to follow. The section on "The Phenomenal Mechanics" is fascinating and gives dowsers a chance to explain how it works. Elizabeth Brown has applied her deep and thorough knowledge of the subject to dowsing for health and wellbeing and covers many important areas such as diet and nutrition, minerals, vitamins and supplements and environmental and subtle energies. She has produced a bible for our personal use and to help others to achieve optimum health. The message is clear - we are responsible for our own health and the "real truth" about our health "is found in the wisdom that lies within". I thoroughly recommend the book to anyone who is interested in finding out about dowsing and is ready to change their lives.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Never read anything like this but it has left me wanting more knowledge and information like this feel quite inspired by the accounts of events that have happened to persevere and master the art of dowsing thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2010
Hugely readable and entertaining as well as highly informative. Elizabeth Brown clarifies the science behind dowsing and will inspire every reader in the belief that 'anyone can dowse'.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)