Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
225
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
I really think emelda may fantastic singer and all the songs are brilliant and I love listening to it and I have all her cds, and I would diffantly recommend this cd, and it was a very good service and delivery by the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
I love this album,it rocks and rolls and Imelda May is just fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
As described and working well. Bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
I just really like her stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
I had damaged my original copy so it was great to get additional tracks on this new release. In fact a couple of the new tracks are my favourite at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 February 2014
Totally awesome cd, just my kind of music fits very well into my music collection. Always a great deal to be had with Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Delighted with product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
I bought this album after hearing Imelda on television and what a good buy. I love the feel that imelda is recreating with her jazzy tone. Excellent buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Very happy with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)