Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
Excellent to have all 3 films in one place, daughter loves all 3. Endless hours of watching, perfect for the toy story fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My Daughter enjoys watching this again and again . It is brilliant and extremely good entertainment for her . a great buy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
The blu ray set truly can be used anywhere in the world. Very good value set! Love it! Will get more set in the futurel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
My little grandson is toy story mad i bought him the box set for him to watch when it is bedtime, he is made up with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
these arrived on time and in very good condision
very plesed with all my items i have got
wii be bying more soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
A great box set for the whole family, each film is unique in its own way, also some adult humour thrown in too. Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
recieved promtly .
great condition.
timeless classic and great new films together with new technology make great gifts !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
A great family trilogy of films that brought me back to my childhood as well as taught to me to move on. Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Top value for money, at a fraction of the cost for genuine article!!! Highly recommended purchase, I am very satifsfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
This box set is absolutely fantastic value for money. And every child's (and some adults!!!) favourite. It's a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse