Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars
11
2.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2017
Hopeless
Dr Beckmann starch is far superior.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Not happy at all. I bought 4 of them and they all leave a yellow stain on clothes once sprayed over. Very poor quality. A "must avoid" purchase!
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Not happy, sorry :( I'm not the one to complain, but this one is just useless... I could not find any starch spray in my usual shops for quite a time now, and even been said once, they've discontinued doing it, which is a shame. I've bought 5 cans straight away, which was not a good idea. Even though they've tried to pack it well, the content of 1 of 2 packages arrived wet, probably some of them leaked. Also 3 of those cans feels like only half full AND it is not working properly... It absolutely doesn't do anything. Water spray would do the same job.... very disappointing. Save money, get something else,...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
This was empty by the time it got to me as the tin was rusty and had leaked.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
Just managed to ruin a my husbands M & S trousers as like the previous reviewer the spray has come out a yellowey, brownish colour and as the trousers were beige this is completely obvious. I would certainly NOT recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
PERFECT.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
The most disappointing product we have ever bought on line. The can was dented as was the top. In addition the can would not spray at all so therefore the product was totally unusable!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Received the can burst and empty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
It's a starch! What can one say about it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)