Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
255
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: 52inx70in(132cmx178cm)|Change
Price:£9.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2016
A fantastic buy! A great tablecloth used for bookshop signings & book events. Looks very professional, the black colour shows my books off beautifully and is very good quality. For any author or illustrator out there, you cannot do better than this product. Highly recommended!
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2012
This a great tablecloth which looks classy and very sophisticated on our large dining room table.

The material resists absorbing any stains and so launders well.

A good all-round buy.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
I have quite a big table and it is sometimes a problem getting a tablecloth to fit. This is perfect, a nice overhand all round. I am very pleased with the quality.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
I bought this tablecloth as a table cover for a craft show, as I sell handmade cards and needed a dark cloth. The cloth is excellent quality and great value for money. Lovely big size too.
11 Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Not bad for price, it was cheap so didn't expect much. Needed for everyday tablecloth to keep table from get damaged - did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Lovely cloth, looks great with Christmas runner over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Nice item - good quality - would order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Came on time and good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Great quality used it for the Christmas fayre last year very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Yahoo did exactly what I expected it to do and nicely toooooo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)