Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2014
Colour is even better than the photo. I couldn't find it anywhere on the high street. Would look great on white or artificial snow trees. Delivery was very quick. Only draw back is having to thread them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I bought these baubles for Christmas and I was very pleased with them. They are a lovely colour of blue and I would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Very pleased with item, looked just like there picture on screen, with the added bonus of strings already attached streight out of box onto tree great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
The colour was better than I thought it would be, they looked great on my Christmas tree, thoroughly recommended these, really good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
They are exactly what they say they are. I used them in addition to some quite expensive baubles (John Lewis) and they complemented them well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The colour of baubles was good, only problem was that a 4 of them were broken and had to go straight in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Beautiful colour I order another set
Good quality
Will buy from again A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Very good price. Well packed, quick delivery.
Just what was needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
lovely ready for Christmas arrived as seller described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Very happy with these baubles just like the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)