Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Queen Is Sleeping Comfy Travel Eye Mask
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 5 February 2016
It wasn't really bought on the expectation of great quality but to give the gift of laughter - which it did! Not normally something I would purchase but for a rib tickle at Xmas it was a perfectly tailored gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
A great caption on the mask which is what attracted me to it. Very comfortable mask but not too hot to wear in this warm summer weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Poor quality and too small for an adult head. Doesn't cover eyes and band is too restricting to the point of compressing your eyes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Got this I get a lot of migraine fantastic for keeping the light out. Only light and soft
To touch . Worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Not a good buy, the mask was far to small for the face and you could see through it, it's alright for a novelty though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Bought this for my friend who I nickname Queenie!
Its a Christmas present that I am sure she will find amusing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Not very good quality, elastic weak and bobbling to underside very soon after starting to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
For that special woman in your life - or as devilish joke for a diva-ish friend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Very cute, nice present. I'm told it works and is comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
goods delivered
good quality
low cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)