Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2014
Brought this product for my 2 and half year old, packaging was very good well boxed, slightly disappointed with the product, my son was very excited to open the box and see the fab colours, however the button to open the rocket sticks, so my son gets a little frustrated with it, and then looses interest, which is a shame, as his imagination is fabulous at the moment, not the product I thought it would be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
just perfect for my 3 year old grandson he loves it. Strong, colourful, well made Excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Now made in China. You can tell. A lot more flimsy and cheaply made. I'm afraid this will be the last wow toy we buy.sad day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Awesome toy that little one loves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Was pleased with item.
And was delivered when said.so was very happy many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Son loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2011
Very nice chunky rocket toy, which the twins played with all the time. They were and still are forever passing it to one of us to pull the cord to make the countdown go round and the ship vibrate. However after only a few weeks of play the cord still pulls out, but gets stuck and does not always spring back into the rocket which is now proving to be very frustrating for the boys as well as us. Over all good toy but n ot as robust as the marketing would have you believe.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
My 2 year old son loves this. The cord is too hard for him to pull out all the way yet and hold it in place so he doesn't get the full 54321 countdown on his own. He's 2 he neither knows nor cares. He loves this. The vibration will rattle it off the table but that is part of the fun for Seth and he tries to catch it and save it before it falls. The dog is already aware of what is going to happen so scarpers.
The build quality is great, it's a big heavy toy and that seems to be a lot of the attraction for Seth I think. So many toys these days are lightweight and sing to you. Why do nearly all toys have to bloody sing? This one doesn't sing which is good.
Postman Pat has been to the moon in this as has Jess the cat and Mr Tumble and the Peppa Pig family. If a toy fits in the cockpit then it's been to the moon.
XXX Now he's 2 1/2 he can pull the cord properly so gets the full countdown and run around with it as it flies through the cosmos.
A very nice, well made and loved toy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Never come across these toys before, but now have a few. Great that you don't need any batteries. It's traditional meets the 21st century!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)