Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 August 2015
Good item. Highly recommend seller. A+. Delighted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2015
My son was delighted! Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2015
Brilliant, my Son loves it, especially the sonic screwdriver stylus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Super box was little damaged but everything else perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2011
This case fits your DS in easily with a pocket for extra games. The stylus looks good and works on the DS well but the movement as a sonic screwdriver is a bit stiff, too stiff for my 5 year old to do on her own, but she loves it all the same!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
my son had a Nintendo for his birthday and needed a case dr who is his all time favourite,so the dr who case was ideal,he loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
The case is great and my son loves it! Unfortunately, the sonic screwdriver does not work - it was already open when we opened the packet and no way to close it again so it cannot be used as a stylus for his DS - hence the 3 stars. Looking back now over the reviews, I see this is a common problem so it really should have been fixed by now or withdrawn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
This is a great gift for a Doctor Who fan who owns a DS/3DS. It protects the DS and the stylus is also very cool although, it is not at all as strong as I would have hoped but I suppose you have to be careful in how you handle the stylus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here