Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
I was concerned when I paid £20 for a wall sticker. But it was worth it. The sticker is huge it comes in pieces which you have to stick on bit by bit. I just cut them out stuck them to the wall with blue tac then when I was happy peeled the paper off the back and stuck it on the wall. Excellent quality. My two year old loves his micky corner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
These are great in my daughters bedroom, she absolutely loves them and they're really easy to put up.

Surprisingly they are actually easy to move, I didn't believe it but I took this one off the wall to paint it and it went back up with ease and looks as good as ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This is a great choice to easily brighten up a wall space. My boys were so happy it made their bedroom extra special. It comes in separate pieces but was easy to put up. I have not moved it so do not know if this works as well. The extra stickers that come with product are great aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Great Decal. My son loves going into his room in mickey's company!
I definately recommand this for any fan's room!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Just what I was looking for they look really nice not put them up yet making a mickey room for my grand children but in sure they will look really nice up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Fab product. really easy to fix to wall. comes in sections. easy to peel off and reposition if needed. looks amazing in my sons playroom. would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Fab wall decor put the finishing touches to the room comes as several stickers to been joined together however wouldn't notice this once completed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Lovely finishing touch for a mickey themed bedroom. Came a bit creased but it didn't do any damage to the sticker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
So pleaded with this giant Mickey Mouse sticker, looks great on my little boys wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Classic Mickey Mouse . My gran daughter absolutely loves these .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here