Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2013
Good reading. Keeps your interest going. Well done as a starter to more volumes. + are we really alone out here?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Now I have more free time, i'm catching up on some missed reading, by taking advantage of these free Kindle books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
A good read, enjoyable. My only gripe would be a bit drawn out at times. Overall will constructed easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
A great first book of a chronicle series, not going to ruin it for anyone but I enjoyed it as a nice light read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Quite novel In its ideas. Ending was quite confusing and seemed quite rushed compared to the rest of the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Absorbing story in the true genre of Science Fiction.It reminds me of the classic books from the 1950s and 60s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
OK read but I got this when it was free!
Good story, if a bit odd. Probably not worth paying for. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
What a masterpiece, that is putting it mildly the book was as I said in the title pure Brilliance thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I enjoyed this story and found it a good read and i am looking forward to reading the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I really enjoyed the book and found the series to be quite engrossing... shame he didn't write book 5 yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.99
£1.99

Need customer service? Click here