Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
6,798
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 32 GB|Package Type: Frustration-Free Packaging|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2017
Quick delivery, very reliable card with no issues so far. I've use a lot of Sandisk cards and never had any problems. Good price for 16GB.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Bought to expand storage in the Kidizoom we got from Amazon too, perfect and works brilliantly. I'd say this is essential for them as kids taking photos eats up the space on the camera, this memory card lets them take thousands more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
This is a true 32GB card unlike many that are available. Fits and is compatible with samsung android. Packaged well and undamaged.
Bare in mind this is the micro card only with no adaptor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
thank you for this memory card think these are really good goes in easy and you can store loads on this every one needs one there you cant lose pics ect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Still works after 6 years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
16GB microSD card, good for expanding storage, reliable SanDisk brand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great little item, how did we ever do with out SD cards? Holds a huge amount of pre-recorded songs and talking books, quick delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Well, if I can find more than a dozen or so words to review this, I'll be amazing. It's a micro-sd card, genuine, supplied by Amazon. It's exactly what you expect it to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
I'm a big fan of SanDisc, always have been. Clean, fast and simple to use. Versatility at it's best and possibly one of the better brands of storage out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse