Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2012
These socks are gorgeous, I wear them all the time and will have to purchase some more for Winter. Great quality as well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
I take a size 4 in shoe. These socks were rather tight on the legs and not particularly long. Look very nice on the outside but all the fibres caught on my toes as I was putting them on. Glad I only bought one pack. My previous knee high Pringles fitted much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Living in a rural area and walking dogs every day, I need warm, comfortable knee-high socks. I also like them to look smart and attractive, with a multi- coloured pattern that will work with different coloured shoes. These tick all the boxes. I bought black but will be ordering the other colours too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
These socks look smart, are comfortable and stay up, they wash well. Arrived promptly and are good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
These Knee High Socks deserve the 5 stars! Excellent quality and exactly as described. Definitely extremely pleased with the socks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Very pleased with my Socks washed beautifully
stayed in shape
Lovely quality product feel nice on my legs
Colours where great
an overall great shopping experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Very happy with these socks. Good quality and a good price for 2 pairs. Only comment is that they are quite rigid at the cuff - maybe I have fat calves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Delighted with these cost socks, glad I ordered them as great fit and would certainly order them again. Highly rec.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Lovely warm socks. Perfect fit. Stay up all day. Not tight. Excellent and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)