Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 22 February 2013
If you run a small activity and you need something that could work online, usng your rooter this is a good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Great printer. One of my best buys. Cheap on ink, printing quality is brilliant, easy to set up. I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
Bought this printer as it had good reviews, however I have not had it long enough to make a long term assessment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
amazing printer , very good on the inks quality of pint is is very good too , would recommend this to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2013
This Brother printer is nice to look at, easy to use and does what I ask of it. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
this is my second one of these printers. does what it says on the tin and keeps on going. I would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
It does what it is supposed to do. Very quiet and can be put anywhere.I am using the required number of words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2013
It took several goes to set up,but pleased with the print quality and good colour on photos.a good buy,for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
I just tell my laptopto print and its just there in the printer tray, every time. The ink is quite cheap too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
It came in very good condition, as described. It is very cheap in use. I would recommend this to everyone!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)