Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
76
4.5 out of 5 stars
Ronhill Women's Trackster Origin - Black White, 18 UK
Size: Size 18|Colour: Black/White|Change
Price:£11.49 - £32.95


on 14 May 2017
Good service, the tracksters arrived promptly and are as described. The tracksters are good quality. Good leg length, inside seam about 30.5 inches. Good rise in the body and waistband sits on the waist so very comfortable.Usual Ron Hill practicality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
They seem to be really good quality so far. The water resistant material is great. I'm a female 5ft 4 (163cm), usually a size 8-10 and it's a little loose on me, but not baggy at all (which is what I wanted). They're a tiny bit long but not so much that it's uncomfortable or gets in the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Arrived promptly. Item as described fits well. Just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
easy care gym wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
Comfortable and flattering. Bought 2 more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Good price and look good on. I took the advice and bought the smaller size. They are not figure hugging but a smart fit. They wash well and dry quickly. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
good as always from Ron Hill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
A well made quality product. Sizing is accurate. An option of a slightly longer leg length would make them perfect but the fits not too bad because of the stirrups. I will certainly buy them again perhaps in another colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I have worn this style of trackster for years so know exactly what i was purchasing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)