Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
284
4.2 out of 5 stars
Happy Pet Willow Tube, Large
Size: Large|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 June 2017
This is a well made tube the only thing is that it say large but it not that large I have 3 rabbits and only 1 can use it, if you got small rabbits it would be fine but all in all to small, but the quality is good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
I have two guinea pigs and they love these tunnels! They are both big boys and can easily fit into the tunnel when new... even though it gets chewed quickly and it doesn't stay tunnel shaped for long. Before, I would buy wood from pets at home for £2 and that lasted a few days if we were lucky, each tunnel lasts about 2 weeks in their cage before it get fully chewed and the price here is much cheaper than I've seen in pet stores. They used to chew the plastic in their cage but a good constant supply of wood has stopped this and I no longer have to worry about them getting plastic in their tummies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Ordered two of these willow tubes, delivered in seperate packaging, both covered with green and white mold and smelt horrible, unsure how the person packaging these did not notice the terrible quality, do not buy as mold can kill rabbits
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
It's a decent product, rats liked it and enjoyed chewing it. Only giving 3 stars as the material breaks in such a way that leaves a lot of sharp, pointy edges. And my rats are fat so it's a liability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 July 2017
The bunnies absolulty love this tunnel, they hide in it during the wet weather and when its too hot, they hide in it too. Great quality and design that also doubles as a chew toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
It's good etc, my chinchilla doesn't seem as keen on it as other items I have purchased him, but he does have a chew here and there.....so definitely long lasting! It is very strong too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
The 2 rabbits I look after demolish these very quickly. I bought a bigger one but they didn't seem to be as interested, so will stick with these. They seem pretty cheap compared with other similar products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Big enough for chinchillas to run through and tough enough for them to have to work to nibble at it.
So far they've yet to nibble through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
they chewed it within the week
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Absolutely brilliant! Bought 6 months ago and my chinchilla has finally been left with a very small section, he demolished (almost) the lot! He absolutely loves it and now I'm having to purchase another but twice a year is a cheap boredom chew toy! If in doubt, don't be! It's a chinchillas delight! I've included a picture of what's left 6 months on! Haha
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here