Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
I have a couple of these memorabilia packs and really enjoy looking through them. This one didn't disappoint and it was very interesting looking at the items of Christmases past. I would recommend these to everyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
just love them ,, making up pks up for xmas for my family with these, and old fashioned sweets in jars,and old coins, put them all in a stocking ,,bit of nostalga,,,ordered another 4 lots as they are very good value ,,, thank you .....sandra x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
It is not as good as some of the other packs, for one thing the gift list has prices on it but I can't find what year it was from, seems a bit mixed up age wise, some things from 1974 some early ones and some I have no idea on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This was lovely to sit and peruse in the evenings leading up to christmas
A nice mix of different items and times
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Whom ever put this package together has absolutely no idea what Christmas is about. Very disappointed. I have 4 Memorabilia Packs and each are excellent in items of their time & theme, but this Christmas Pack we have received does NOT reflect past Christmas at all. There are so many fine interesting items which could have been included in this pointless drab pack. I am going to return it. The other Mem Packs have many interesting items in each pack and takes a good while to look through each one and what a pleasure they are unlike this pack that took 15 mins to read nothing but ADVERTS & a 1970's TV list. Gave us a headache. £6.00 for this ? Day light robbery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Happy with items. Very authentic looking and lovely quality. Nice reproduction with a lovely vintage look, packet is full of interesting things.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I love anything about "old" Christmas -- This was goo too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
I fell in love with this little Christmas pack. If you like Christmas, then this is for you - or as a splendid gift for someone else. Nostalgic and heart warming. Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Very interesting stuff. Great for people with dementia to help them remember some of the old days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
A gift that needs attention and support from another person, but good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)