Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
27
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.88+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2015
I made the error of assuming that size 3" meant the dimensions of an official size 3 regulation football, but after recieving this in the post I now realise that it meant three inches, therefore I was disappointed that the football was a lot smaller than expected. I think it would help a lot if all the dimensions of this football were displayed clearly, to stop people making the same mistake. If they aren't updated then I'll post them here. The diameter of this ball is about 9 cm, and the circumference is about 27cm

The ball is certainly soft as described though and the image of it on Amazon is accurate, so I'll still give it four stars.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
this item is Very misleading. It is not as described at time of purchase SMALLER than expected and stitching opens
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This is a good ball for playing indoors or in the garden, dont think it would withstand football on tarmac outdoors. I needed it for the children to have a small soft balll to play with at home, so perfect for us
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
i bought this for my 2 year old to play with but it doesnt really roll, stays out of shape, would advise against purchasing this item, a dog would love it though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Bought this for my six month old and he loves it.

I can see how it wouldn't stand up to much punishment from older children but he's had it for ages now and hasn't managed to work any of the seams loose (despite his best effforts)

For the money it's far better than the pound shop efforts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 August 2012
This is for my Grandson as a educational toy as well as his first football when he eventually makes his first steps. It is also going to be a lot of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Got this for my little boy. Still going strong even after being chewed when he was a baby.

Soft and small so not an issue playing indoors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Product description very deceiving
As it says size 3 balls. This is definitely not the case.
Waiting to return this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I ordered the small football as the girls play hockey using small mops and a soft ball into nets. The football was the right size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
They are great little footballs for smaller children, but only lasted one night when a group of young teenagers played with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)