Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25


on 1 June 2017
Unfortunately the model I bought them for has been discontinued but the heads are fine if you still have a working one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
As good as the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
Had the toothbrush sonic for 2 years now and very happy with replacements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2012
I have lost strength in my hand after stroke and found cleaning teeth difficult. With this toohbrush I am able to clean my teeth myself and a recent visit to the dentist showed I did not need a hygenist appointment as usual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2013
THESE ARE A SET OF GOOD VALUE REPLACEMENT HEADS , FOR A PLAKAWAY SONIC TOOTHBRUSH, THAT FIT AND WORK FINE ON THE 091 MODEL.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
My wife bought the toothbrushes and now the dentist tells me I'm doing a much better job of cleaning my teeth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 May 2013
As I have an IBP toothbrush these were ordered to go with it. The price is pretty good and they arrived quickly, ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Fine - does exactly what it says on the tin (or package). No problems at all so far, but what can go wrong with a toothbrush head?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
thanks...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)