Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2017
I have bought from this Company before and returned to buy this telephone socket with back box, at an amazingly low price. Great product, great price, helpful Staff and great Company!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Spot on product works great, easy to install two wires
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Comes complete with wiring instructions, screws to secure back box and cable clamp. Less than a third of the cost of similar item at local DIY stores. Screw terminals not BT type push fit.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Arrived very quickly (as usual) and it does what it should. It uses screw terminals, not those horrid BT push type of cable grips.
Not much more more I can say about this product - does what it says on the tin :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
If your looking for a standard size socket then this isn't the product for you. The socket I received wasn't the standard size, it was much smaller and as a result, useless for my needs. If you arn't bothered about the size of the socket then it looks to be of a decent enough quality as an extension.

Just a shame that the photo is misleading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Standard phone socket works exactly as it is supposed to. Can't fault the price. Any one can buy it with confidence.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I chose this rating because it is ok ,similar to many such items it works and the price was reasonable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Arrive quickly and exactly as expected. Screw connectors for easier fixing of the cable. Shallow back box so not too obvious. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Compact and easy to fit using the connectors inside.
Great if you are tight on space
plastic is smoothly moulded
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
the box that arrived is not the same as picture. it was 1/2 inch smaller
than the standard box so the original mounting holes did not match
and left a gap where the tiles had been cut.
the layout of the screw terminals were different but an improvement
in my opinion with each terminal coloured to match
the cable cores. apart from the faff of mounting it
the box is well made and overall i would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse