Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Black-Rain Cover|Change
Price:£9.03+ £1.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2012
Replaced an old cover which blew away in a gale. This is not only much more waterproof, but has the means to attach it with a knot to the back pack. So hopefully I won't lose this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
rolls down into a tiny pack, so it's easy to store when not in use. Very light. I only needed to use it a couple of times on my trip, but it's performing well so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Simple and effective just the thing for protecting your bag against the elements, would recommend purchasing. , either fasten to side of bag or keep inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
All as described. Rolls up very small and compact to include in my Camera Backpack in case of a deluge whilst out and about. Even looks good too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Fantastic for my daughter to use when she walks to and from school in the rain. Very small and easy to pack away in her rucksack for when needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This waterproof backpack rain cover is just the job - it was pouring today and it kept my rucksack beautifully dry - it did the job perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Fantastic slightly too big but once pulled together it fits snugly. Would certainly recommend anyone to buy this product. thank you trekmates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I bought this to compliment my LowePro FastPack 350 as it didn't have a rain cover with it and does the job perfectly. At a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Fits in the side pocket of my rucksack easily. Is waterproof so I know my laptop is safe from getting damp etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Bought to protect camera gear backpack - 5 star! No problem with storage either as it folds in to its own bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)