Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
The book is nicely written in a version that I can jump and pick what ever chapter i wanted to read.
Apart from that the book included many examples about the laws talked about in the book and I truly enjoyed reading this book even though i am not much of a reader. I would recommend and i have recommended this books to family members and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
This is an interesting collection of ideas that can be used practically. That said, it is in the application of knowledge and formlessness would lead the talented to success - but they would anyway?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
I have given this book a five star because it is not just a strategy book written in abstract but a life manual for anyone who wants to succeed in life and wield power.
I recommend this book to entrepreneurs, corporate guys with a commitment to excel and for every politician.
A military general and a foreign affairs ministers will find this book as a Bible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
A huge book and not something you easily just browse through. Making my way through by different chapters, grabbing my fancy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Purchased this for my son. He loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Brilliant and also good delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Awesome book,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Interesting read, leans on the negative side though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
This great book actually lives up to its reputation, totally gripping and thought provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
nice book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)