Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
464
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2013
We started purchasing this product on line after it had been recommended by a hospital consultant and we then found
the product could not be purchased at 'well known' chemists. Good for the internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This has helped my sore eyes tremendously .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
I bought this because I was having problems with my eyelids becoming inflamed and the problem kept recurring. Since using Blephasol my eyelids have been fine and it certainly seemed to calm them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Suffered from Blephritis for many years. This product, used night and morning helps with uncomfortable symptoms and sooths the eyes.
Have always purchased this product and can highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I have tried to cut down my usage of this product as it's not cheap...but whenever I do, my eyes itch terribly. Therefore I know it works like nothing else does...I just wish it didn't cost so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
Purchased on behalf of my husband who has had a problem with one of his eyes sporadically over the past 2 years an eye specialist recommended Blephasol and it has really helped ease the problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
This is a brilliant product so soothing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Blephasol may seem expensive, but if you are suffering with blepharitis it is worth every penny.
Within one use, I have a huge improvement.
I would highly recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Using this and the wipes is good value, much more economical that the Lid Care wipes. The hole in the nozzle is just a bit big though, so you use more lotion than you really need to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
This is good for my daily eye regime although I also love the wipes. But the lotion is more economical and I've carried it abroad too and lasts longer than the wipes so a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)