Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2011
This is absolutely stunning. It's perfect for wearing with leggings to 'bling up' your outfit! As there are a selection of colours, you can make any outfit unique. I love this and the material and coins are really lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
Just started a belly dancing class and wanted a scarf to wear to make the jingle sound as I danced. Ordered the scarf on Wednesday evening and it's arrived Friday morning - wearing it as I type. I'm size 14/16 and fits me fine, would only recommend up to size 18 though. Really good quality, can't wait to wear it next Wednesday.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
First I would like to commend this seller on superfast delivery. Amazing. And the item just as described...very beautiful and lots of fun. I got it to use in my Zumba class..just to add a bit of jingle jangle and it was perfect...not too loud as to distract but just loud enough to make everyone else want one. I would recommend for anyone who just wants to have a bit of fun with any type of dancing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
As stated, good price for what it is, I have lost a few coins and beads already, but I use it for Zumba and not belly dancing. Would purchase again and pleased with supplier as prompt delivery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2011
I am really pleased with this. It was delivered very quickly and is of good quality. Very recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
I got this item within the time frame I wanted and it's exactly how it looks on the website. Does what I want it to in my dance class and I can't wait to use it more!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this item for the price. Nice vivid colour, and it doesn't look cheap. Ideal for my belly dance class.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This scarf is great value for money, it's good quality, it arrived quickly and has livened up my Zumba class no end.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
The colours are same as pictured - very bright colour and loads of jingley coins - kids will love it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
3 Rows Belly Dance Scarf - Yellow Silver Coins Bought during the zumba craze which has since been and gone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)