Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 February 2014
This seems to be working well, does the job and is cheaper than some other websites! so quite happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Not too much to say on this. It does what it says on thr tin. We use in our Maytag American style fridge freezer. The filter is a bit tricky to get in and out but has a good seal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I am very pleased with purchase better that than some that I bought on ebay back last year as they have been very difficult to change when the new filter was required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Tested water with the PPM tester that came with my Zero Water filter. Zero Water filter cuts contaminants from 338 PPM to 1. This water filter does nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
It fits, its the same make as the one fitted as new, it works. How do you rate a water filter ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Its fine, but my freezer has just given up producing ice so may be its not so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
just the right product to fit my fridge and delivered in a timely fashion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
What's not to like, does the job, delivered and packed efficiently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Quality replacement, delivered next day at very competitive price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Good price, easy to fit, quick to arrive, well done amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)