Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
160
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: 24-inch Tote|Change
Price:£30.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
A little bigger than what I thought. However, everything fits, inc drill, screwdrivers etc. It is quite heavy when full but feels like a quality/durable item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
holds all my saws and woodworking items at the moment... might buy another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Very nice addition to my DIY kit. Perfect for organising stuff and big enough to accommodate all essential tools with all necessary spares. Recommend purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Just the job for all my repairs and odd job tool's I keep in the house. Also the screws and bits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Excellent quality toolbox. easy to personlise the compartments. Everything is very sturdy. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Very reasonable price and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
A real quality product, well worth the money. Excellent delivery time as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Did what i needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Mainly bought this to keep my drills in. Funny shape means it's hard to fill a good amount of electric tools in. But quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Bought as a gift and they were happy with it. Large enough for all daily tools. Nice size. Seems strong and sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)