Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£17.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
MY HUSBAND LOVES PORT, ESPECIALLY A VINTAGE PORT, IMPROVES THE FLAVOUR. DIDN'T LAST LONG IN OUR HOME, WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO RELAX AND WATCH T.V. QUITE POTENT AS IT WOULD BE WITH THE AGING PROCESS.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Brilliant port, my port of choice. However you can buy it for about 13 quid in any supermarket (not on deal).

Currently it is 19.50 and is ridiculous!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
A lovely wine, and greatly enjoyed. The price has recently gone up, so no longer a bargain. But still worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Lovely bottle of vintage port. Tend to choose this one every year for my friends annual cheese and port night.
It's always one of the favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Didn't last too long. Really nice flavour to it, would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
First Class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)