Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
102
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 Pack/S|Change
Price:£4.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2016
I have had this torch for three years now. During that time I left it in the car socket permanently and it has worked whenever I have needed it. It provides a good level of light for its size. I recently dropped it and the end popped off and will not stay so I am now buying a replacement.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Was good while it lasted...

When it arrived, it was rattly as though something was loose inside but it worked well for around two weeks. After that it won't charge or turn on at all. :-/

Seems I got a faulty one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Works well as a touch. A bit loose in the standard cigarette lighter socket on my VW golf. So loose that it rattles and only makes intermittent contact whilst charging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Great little light fits nicely in your small jeans pocket was seriously impressed with how bright such a small light is with a 20 minute charge as an electrician would definitely say this a quality pocket torch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Received today - just as advertised - good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This item is so small that they forgot to put it in the first parcel I received! It arrived in the end tho' and does all it should. Fits nicely in the cigarette lighter of the car and good for emegency use. A bit small to be very good as an everyday torch tho'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Doesn't recharge at all in our Dacia car with a vertical charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Small and ideal to keep plugged into the car 12volt socket ready for any emergency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Like so many other people couldn't get this to work binned it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Customer reviews rarely support a product 100% and this torch is no different: but, I have no reason to give it less than 5, whatever other people say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)