Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
When this item arrived in the post I was unsure whether the skin had been packed in the arrival box. I opened it and found a sticker which was of a very poor quality. When I ordered this item, me and my little brother, who the present was for, was expecting a Liverpool clip on case. I rated this item as a 1 out of 5 stars as the quality of the sticker is awful and barely stays on the controller when my brother is using it. I was also expecting a different item for the money I had spent.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
I paid £7.49 for a sticker that sticks to the front of the xbox controller. It is not a skin in any way shape or form.
A very deceiving description and a total rip off for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Not a lot more i can say, it decorates your controller, and its easy to apply.... But a bit pricey for what it is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
These are basically stickers but saying that my 9 yr old is very happy with them. He rarely says he wants something so when he said he wanted these i said ok. As a parent the best benefit I can see is that when he goes to party he can bring his controller without worrying he will get them mixed up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
On the name it said skin were its only a sticker cover, it looks good but a bit of a rip off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
Although you need a steady hand to apply this product, the end result is worth it. Now my partner and son bicker over the controller I may need to get another. Would recommend this product as it is good quality and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
My son likes it. It hasn't peeled off or become damaged in any way, so no problems there. Hadn't realised it was just a sticker to put on your controller and nor had my son but he is very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
This controller skin is easy to apply to the controller, very durable, and looks amazing, and gives the controller the look of being unique, would definetly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
My husband big Liverpool fan and thought be good present for his birthday from the kids! Looks great but haven't given it to him yet so hoping it looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)