Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 August 2017
Bought as a gift years ago very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
I love my 32GB ipod. It has loads of room, which I have no where near filled yet and it looks smart and the delivery was fast.

I don't really know what else to say. Everyone knows about iPads and you either love em or hate em.

Occasionally my apps close down but meh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
There was a problem to begin with but it is being sorted. Always replied straight away and made sure I had the item for Christmas Day. Really nice people to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
The charger does not charge the iPod at all.
The iPod came to me with only 20% battery and the back and front of iPod was very dirty
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
since I got the ipod touch its charger don't work and I cant get the apps that I want e.g facebook and snapchat im not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
Bought this for my friend back in Uruguay, she is thrilled and has been using it ever since. It is exactly what she wanted, great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Lasted me a very long time, great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2013
Stunning just couldn't switch off and have had to have it ripped out of my hands such was the compulsion to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 118 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here