Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
6
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
This is a nice game and easy for even young children to play alone. However, it doesn't feel complete. There are five small hidden object scenes and five shorter mini games. My three year old did it all in an hour. And that's it. You can play the same scenes/games again, but there's no variation. It's very nice, but more the standard you might expect on a website rather than something you have to pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Bought this for my 4yr old daughter. She easily navigates around in the game, the bonus while playing is she is learning. She loves the game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
My daughter recently turned age 5 and she loves Dora The Explorer, so I thought this would be fun for her, which it was.

However, she whizzed through this game in no time at all! It didn't challenge her in the slightest.

Best suited to a 3 year old, perhaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
It doesn't get a 5 stars only because is too short and only provides one "story" game. My kids completed the whole game in less than an hour, and re-played it only a few times since then. It's a good present, but does not have much "replay".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
This PC game is quite good - it has enough activities to keep my girls busy but not too many to scare them off completing the game. Good to replay the game as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
My daughter loves Dora the Explorer and enjoys playing with this game although she tires of it easily as there is not much to do on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Simple games to keep my 4 year old happy and help learn computer controls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Good game to play for young ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
the children are loving dora
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.