Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2011
Have used some of the recepies already, Victoria Sponge is a prize winner, and so easy to make. Sure I shall work my way through the book.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Item as described. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
I was struggling with my Kenwood which I inherited from my mother until I purchased this book. It is filled with plenty of tasty recipes and really good basic advice onthe operation of the mixer its self. Hopefully it will no longer be just a worktop ornament.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Just bought a food mixer so thought I'd invest in a dirt cheap little book to give me some ideas just what can be achieved. For the money it's great. Yes theres no pics which would have been helpfull, but Hey who cares. There when you need some inspiration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
This is the second of these books I have bought. This one is for my daughter. It was very good value and packed full of lovely recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
I have just treated myself to a Grundig mixer and was looking for a book to give me ideas on how to use it properly.I bought this little gem on the basis odf it2s price and the customer reviews.Even with p&p it is still a tremendously good value for money book.The contents are great.It is informative,helpful and gives lots of great recipe ideas.This is as helpful as books costing four or five times the amount and contains a great deal of good advice for novices like me with a mechanical mixer.Buy it and treat yourself to a little gem of a cookbook.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
this book will be a great help to make my kitchenaid work harder with these great ideas,I like the way it explains how to make each example and which blade to use when doing so. I will have fun trying them all out from the front to the back
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
realy excellent book /concise clear recipes and information on all aspects of using a food mixer highly reccomended at this price for anyone who has recently purchased a food mixer as there are recipes for all levels from novice to experienced go buy it you wont be dissapointed
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
Purchased this for my Son who Loves cooking.He has more cooking books than I do!!!
Its a great little book, packed full of simple recipes for the mixer. Very informative. Definately recommend again and just wish I had got another one for me too!
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Cheap, fast delivery and some good starter recipies for your mixer to gain confidence in using your new machine.
Suitable not only for tabletop mixers (i.e. Andrew James, Kenwood, Kitchen Aid etc.)but also for hand mixers or even hand mixing(!)
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)